Administration & Faculty

Cindy Maschoff
<p class="neb"><a href="http://www1.gltyr.com/gltyr/GAx5Fg" target="_blank">View Profile</a></p>
<p>

Cindy Maschoff

View Profile

Head of School

Ms. Cindy has worked at Keystone since 1998. Ms. Cindy oversees the vision, management and direction of the school and manages the business relationships and human resource administration. She also advises the Toddler, Children’s House, Elementary and Adolescent Programs. She holds a Bachelor of Science Degree in Special Education from Indiana University in Bloomington, Indiana.
cindy@keystonemontessori.com

Laura Hertzler
<p class="neb"><a href="http://www1.gltyr.com/gltyr/mk6Jv2" target="_blank">View Profile</a></p>
<p>

Laura Hertzler

View Profile

Admissions & Assistant Head of School

Ms. Laura joined Keystone in 2011. Ms. Laura is responsible for admissions, marketing and parent education. She holds a Bachelor of Science degree in Sociology from Southern Methodist University in Dallas, Texas.
laura@keystonemontessori.com

Amy Jones

Amy Jones

Events & Development Director

Ms. Amy joined Keystone in 2016. Ms. Amy is responsible for charity fundraisers, the Sustaining Fund/Tax Credit Programs and company matching. She holds a Bachelors of Science degree in Liberal Studies from the University of Northern Iowa and a Masters of Education from the Northern Arizona University.
amyj@keystonemontessori.com

Sue Smith
<p class="neb"><a href="http://www1.gltyr.com/gltyr/nhSoiT" target="_blank">View Profile</a></p>
<p>

Sue Smith

View Profile

Office Manager

Ms. Sue joined Keystone in 2004. Ms. Sue maintains students’ registration, attendance, and immunization records, along with parent volunteer information and coordinates facilities maintenance.
sue@keystonemontessori.com

Leslie Maschoff
<p class="neb"><a href="http://www1.gltyr.com/gltyr/UV6dV4" target="_blank">View Profile</a></p>
<p>

Leslie Maschoff

View Profile

Administrative Assistant

Ms. Leslie joined Keystone in 2009. Ms. Leslie coordinates general parent/staff communications, maintains family information, and administers medication to students as directed by parents.
leslie@keystonemontessori.com

Mark Maschoff

Mark Maschoff

Facilities & IT Director

Mr. Mark joined Keystone in 2014. Mr. Mark maintains Keystone facilities and IT.
mark@keystonemontessori.com

Bethany Brown

Bethany Brown

Special Education Co-Director & Testing Coordinator

Ms. Bethany joined Keystone in 2015. She holds a Bachelor of Arts in Elementary Education and Special Education from ASU. She is a certified Special Education Teacher.
bethany@keystonemontessori.com

Evie Benavidez

Evie Benavidez

Special Education Co-Director

Ms. Evie joined Keystone in 2016. She holds a Bachelor of Arts in Education and Special Education from ASU. She is a certified Special Education Teacher.
evie@keystonemontessori.com

Rosemay Bumatay

Reading Specialist & Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Rosemay joined Keystone in 2017. Rosemay has been in education for over 40 years. She received a Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education from the National Teachers College in the Philippines and a Master of Education from the University of the Philippines.
rosemay@keystonemontessori.com

Danys Engelhardt

Danys Engelhardt

Elementary Student Support

Ms. Danys joined Keystone in 2014. She holds a bachelor’s degree in International Business from Universidad de Comercio Exterior in Uruguay.
danys@keystonemontessori.com

Jeremy Stepp

Elementary Student Support

Mr. Jeremy joined Keystone in 2017. He has an associate‘s degree in education and is currently working on his bachelor’s in special education.
jeremy@keystonemontessori.com

Mia Alfonso

Mia Alfonso

Spanish Guide

Ms. Mia has worked at Keystone since 2003 as the Elementary Spanish Guide. She holds a Bachelor of Arts degree in Education from University of Autonomous of Barcelona. She also holds a Master’s of Total Quality Management from the University of Barcelona.
mia@keystonemontessori.com

Ana Zikic

Ana Zikic

Art Guide & Media Specialist

Ms. Ana joined Keystone in 2011. She holds a Bachelor of Arts Degree in Fine Art from Columbia College in Chicago. She also holds a post-baccalaureate degree in Secondary Art Education from Trinity Christian College in Illinois.
ana@keystonemontessori.com

Gerry DeLaTorre

Gerry DeLaTorre

Music Specialist

Mr. Gerry joined Keystone in 2009. He holds a degree in Business Administration from the University of Phoenix, with an emphasis in Music Business Management. He is also the founder of Music for the Ages.
gerry@keystonemontessori.com

Alex Simonet

Lower Elementary Art Guide, Children’s House Movement & Aftercare Lead

Ms. Alex joined Keystone in 2017. She has a Bachelor of Science in Arts.
alexandria@keystonemontessori.com

Wendy Kaneshige
<p class="neb"><a href="http://www1.gltyr.com/gltyr/Ku2KnA" target="_blank">View Profile</a></p>
<p>

Wendy Kaneshige

View Profile

Toddler Guide - Hummingbirds

Ms. Wendy joined Keystone in 2008. She holds an Association Montessori Internationale Assistants to Infancy Diploma and is attending training for her Association Montessori Internationale Primary Level Diploma.
wendy@keystonemontessori.com

Torie Boissoneau

Torie Boissoneau

Toddler Assistant - Hummingbirds

Ms. Torie joined Keystone in 2016. She previously worked as a Certified Nursing Assistant.
torie@keystonemontessori.com

Kaylee Cumpston

Toddler Assistant - Hummingbirds

Ms. Kaylee joined Keystone in 2017. She is a Keystone alumna and is currently attending Mesa Community College for her associate’s degree.
kaylee@keystonemontessori.com

Lidia Carrillo-Davila

Lidia Carrillo-Davila

Toddler Guide - Agaves

Ms. Lidia joined Keystone in 2016. She has an associate’s degree in primary education from Escuela Normal de Maestras para Parvulos in Guatemala and earned Association Montessori Internationale diplomas in both Assistance to Infancy and Primary from Universitat de Vic in Spain.
lidia@keystonemontessori.com

Mia Soard

Mia Soard

Toddler Assistant - Agaves

Ms. Mia joined Keystone in 2016. She is a Keystone alumna and is currently attending Chandler-Gilbert Community College for her associate’s degree. mias@keystonemontessori.com

Asha Castoro

Toddler Assistant - Agaves

Ms. Asha joined Keystone in 2017. She is a Keystone alumna and is currently attending Desert Vista High School and East Valley Institute of Technology. asha@keystonemontessori.com

Imelda Urbiztondo
<p class="neb"><a href="http://www1.gltyr.com/gltyr/5fTR7s" target="_blank">View Profile</a></p>
<p>

Imelda Urbiztondo

View Profile

Children’s House Guide - Palo Verdes

Ms. Imelda joined Keystone in 2002. She holds a bachelor’s degree in Elementary Education and a Master of Arts in Education from University of San Carlos, Cebu City, Philippines. She has an American Montessori Society Primary certification from Notre Dame Seishin University, Japan and an Association Montessori Internationale Primary Level Diploma.
imelda@keystonemontessori.com

Irina Almeda

Children’s House Bilingual Assistant - Palo Verdes

Ms. Irina joined Keystone in 2017. She received her bachelor’s in Computer Science from Havana University.
irina@keystonemontessori.com

Pily Pantoja

Pily Pantoja

Children’s House Guide - Prickly Pears

Ms. Pily joined Keystone in 2012. She holds a bachelor’s degree in Marketing from Instituto Tecnologico de Chihuahua, a master’s degree in Finance from Universidad Autonoma de Chihuahua, and an Association Montessori Internationale Primary Level Diploma.
pily@keystonemontessori.com

Blanca Villalobos

Blanca Villalobos

Children’s House Bilingual Assistant - Prickly Pears

Ms. Blanca joined Keystone in 2016. She holds a Bachelor of Arts in Elementary Education from Northern Arizona University and is attending training for her Association Montessori Internationale Primary Level Diploma.
blanca@keystonemontessori.com

Patrycja Piotrowska

Patrycja Piotrowska

Children’s House Assistant - Prickly Pears

Ms. Patrycja joined Keystone in 2016. She has a bachelor’s degree in Management, Marketing and Communications from the University of Economics in Poland.
patrycja@keystonemontessori.com

Yoo-Kyung Yoo
<p class="neb"><a href="http://www1.gltyr.com/gltyr/E8EI3i" target="_blank">View Profile</a></p>
<p>

Yoo-Kyung Yoo

View Profile

Children‘s House Guide - Saguaros/Children’s House Level Coordinator

Ms. Yoo-Kyung joined Keystone in 1995. She holds a Bachelor of Arts from Yonsei University and an Association Montessori Internationale Primary Level Diploma.
yookyung@keystonemontessori.com

Beridiana Leyva-Guevara

Children‘s Bilingual Assistant - Saguaros

Ms. Beridiana joined Keystone in 2017.
beridiana@keystonemontessori.com

Bonnie Lutz
<p class="neb"><a href="http://www1.gltyr.com/gltyr/bkFCDw" target="_blank">View Profile</a></p>
<p>

Bonnie Lutz

View Profile

Children’s House Support Staff

Ms. Bonnie has worked at Keystone since 2001. She holds an Association Montessori Internationale Diploma from the Montessori Institute of Atlanta in Atlanta, Georgia.
bonnie@keystonemontessori.com

Danielle Gorayeb

Danielle Gorayeb

Children’s House Support Staff & Movement

Ms. Danielle has worked at Keystone since 2009. She holds a Bachelor of Science Degree in Technical Insurance Studies from the University of St. Joseph in Beirut, Lebanon. Ms. Danielle also has an associate’s degree in French and Arabic literature and philosophy from College de La Sainte Famille Francaise.
danielle@keystonemontessori.com

Alejandra Padilla

Alejandra Padilla

Children’s House Support Staff & Outdoor Environment Assistant

Ms. Alejandra joined Keystone in 2016. She has an associate’s degree in publicity and graphic design from Universidad Autonomy de Guadalajara in Mexico. She has a background in teaching early literacy.
alejandra@keystonemontessori.com

Tonya Courtright
<p class="neb"><a href="http://www1.gltyr.com/gltyr/VS8KRL" target="_blank">View Profile</a></p>
<p>

Tonya Courtright

View Profile

Elementary Guide - Great Horned Owls

Ms. Tonya joined Keystone in 2003. She holds a Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education from Northern Arizona University and an American Montessori Society Elementary certification.
tonya@keystonemontessori.com

Bahareh Kompani

Bahareh Kompani

Elementary Assistant - Great Horned Owls

Ms. Bahareh joined Keystone in 2015. She has an Associate Degree in Computer Information Systems from South Mountain Community College. She has worked as a math and reading instructional assistant with Kyrene school district for 14 years.
bahareh@keystonemontessori.com

Katty Padilla

Elementary Guide - Iguanas

Ms. Katty joined Keystone in 2017. She received her Montessori training from Instituto Tecnologico de Monterrey and has been a Montessori guide for over 20 years.
katty@keystonemontessori.com

Janelle Chamberlain

Janelle Chamberlain

Elementary Assistant - Iguanas

Ms. Janelle joined Keystone in 2014. She worked as a paraprofessional & classroom assistant with Valley public schools.
janelle@keystonemontessori.com

Amie Allor
<p class="neb"><a href="http://www1.gltyr.com/gltyr/ppnP6o" target="_blank">View Profile</a></p>
<p>

Amie Allor

View Profile

Elementary Guide - Red Tailed Hawks

Ms. Amie joined Keystone in 2003. She holds an American Montessori Society Elementary certification, a Bachelor’s Degree in Psychology from Arizona State University and a Master’s in Education from Ottawa University.
amie@keystonemontessori.com

Maria Godinez-Ebrahim

Maria Godinez-Ebrahim

Elementary Assistant - Red Tailed Hawks

Ms. Maria joined Keystone in 2012. She enjoyed a career in office management prior to joining Keystone.
maria@keystonemontessori.com

April Knight

April Knight

Elementary Guide - Scorpions

Ms. April joined Keystone in 2011. She holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Fine Arts and Photography from Arizona State University and her Elementary Diploma from Association Montessori Internationale.
april@keystonemontessori.com

Kerry Cumpston

Kerry Cumpston

Elementary Assistant - Scorpions

Ms. Kerry joined Keystone in 2005. She holds a Bachelor of Arts Degree in Elementary Education and Learning Disabilities from Carthage College in Wisconsin.
kerry@keystonemontessori.com

Shahnaz Currim
<p class="neb"><a href="http://www1.gltyr.com/gltyr/jC8G9Z" target="_blank">View Profile</a></p>
<p>

Shahnaz Currim

View Profile

Elementary Guide - Coyotes

Ms. Shahnaz joined Keystone in 2011. She holds Elementary and Primary Diplomas from American Montessori Internationale. She holds a Bachelor of Science Degree from Arizona State University and a Master of Education in Montessori Education from Loyola College in Baltimore, Maryland.
shahnaz@keystonemontessori.com

Consuelo Arellano

Elementary Assistant - Coyotes

Ms. Consuelo joined us in 2017.
consuelo@keystonemontessori.com

Mike Driscoll
<p class="neb"><a href="http://www1.gltyr.com/gltyr/vsdvPk" target="_blank">View Profile</a></p>
<p>

Mike Driscoll

View Profile

Elementary Guide - Diamondbacks

Mr. Mike joined Keystone in 2012. He holds a Bachelor of Science Degree in Recreation Management from Arizona State University, along with a Master’s Degree in Education from Loyola University of Maryland. He holds an Elementary Diploma from Association Montessori Internationale.
mike@keystonemontessori.com

Dacia Shoemaker

Dacia Shoemaker

Elementary Assistant - Diamondbacks

Ms. Dacia joined Keystone in 2014. She worked as a Montessori Art Specialist in Bowling Green, Kentucky.
dacia@keystonemontessori.com

Stefan Linder
<p class="neb"><a href="http://www1.gltyr.com/gltyr/EYmbcq" target="_blank">View Profile</a></p>
<p>

Stefan Linder

View Profile

Elementary Guide - Gila Monsters/Elementary Level Coordinator

Mr. Stefan joined Keystone in 2002. He is a graduate of Federal College of Education in Austria and holds an Elementary Diploma from Association Montessori Internationale.
stefan@keystonemontessori.com

Quintin Dailey

Quintin Dailey

Elementary Assistant - Gila Monsters

Mr. Quintin joined Keystone in 2016. He is a Keystone alumnus and currently attending Mesa Community College for his associate’s degree.
quintin@keystonemontessori.com

Leon Dantus
<p class="neb"><a href="http://www1.gltyr.com/gltyr/DX6nbk" target="_blank">View Profile</a></p>
<p>

Leon Dantus

View Profile

Adolescent Guide - Eagles

Mr. Leon joined Keystone in 2004. He has his Montessori Orientation to Adolescent Studies. He holds a Bachelor of Science Degree in Engineering from the Universidad Nacional Autonoma.
leon@keystonemontessori.com

Carol Arnold

Carol Arnold

Adolescent Assistant - AZ Eagles

Ms. Carol joined Keystone in 2012. She holds a Bachelor of Science Degree in Elementary Education along with a Master’s Degree in Bilingual/Multicultural Education from Northern Arizona University. She is AMI certified in Montessori Orientation to Adolescent Studies.
carol@keystonemontessori.com

Lisa Verghese

Lisa Verghese

Adolescent Assistant - AZ Eagles

Ms. Lisa joined Keystone in 2012. She holds a Bachelor of Science in English Education from Northern Arizona University.
lisa@keystonemontessori.com

Ben Peterson

Ben Peterson

Elementary Aftercare

Mr. Ben joined Keystone in 2016. He is a Keystone alumnus and currently attending Arizona State University for a bachelor’s in Psychology.

Carson Shoemaker

Carson Shoemaker

Elementary Aftercare

Mr. Carson joined Keystone in 2016. He is a Keystone alumnus and currently attending Desert Vista High School.